CONTACT US

Note about Local Government: In New Jersey there are counties and the elected officials for the counties are commissioners and in their respective counties there are municipalities.  The county and municipalities might charge fees for facilities usage, road closures, police presence, but our job is to assist potential film and media projects find suitable locations for their projects and navigate through permit or fee process as seamless as possible.

If you are a representative of another South Jersey county and interested in joining our South Jersey Film Office Cooperative, please contact Michael Snyder at Visit South Jersey.

Students / Internships:  If your school has a film class or group, and would like to be part of the Cooperative, please contact Kerry Richards in Camden County or Thomas Bianco in Gloucester County.


Questions?  Send Us A Message


Main Point of Contact

Camden County Kerry Richards 856-261-5187 kerry.richards@camdencounty.com
Gloucester County Thomas Bianco 856-384-6930 tbianco@co.gloucester.nj.us
Visit South Jersey Michael P. Snyder 609-220-0283 mike@visitsouthjersey.com

Camden and Gloucester County Partner Communities

Audubon Borough Robert Lee 609-820-5512 r.lee@audubonnj.com
Audubon Park Borough Larry Pennock 856-546-8593 mayor@audubonparknj.org
Barrington Borough Mayor Kyle Hanson 609-932-4946 khanson@barringtonboro.com
Bellmawr Borough Steven Hagerty 856-933-1313 shagerty@bellmawr.com
Berlin Borough Mayor Rick Miller 609-605-2189 mayormiller@berlingnj.org
Berlin Township Phyllis Magazza 856-767-1854 phyllisjm@gmail.com
Brooklawn Borough Todd Twichell 856-456-0750 ext 103 ttwichell@brooklawn-nj.com
Bridgeport Mayor Frank Minor n/a fminor@logan-two.com
Camden City Vince Basara 856-757-7670 vibasara@ci.camden.nj.us
Cherry Hill Township Mayor David Fleisher 856-488-7870 Mayor@ci.camden.nj.us
Chesilhurst Borough Monica Holmes 856-767-4153 mholmes@chesilhurstboro.org
Clayton Borough Sue Miller, Business Administrator 856-881-2882 ext 104 smiller@claytonnj.com
Clementon Borough Tom Weaver 609-685-7506 t.weaver@clementon-nj.com
Collingswood Borough Cassandra Duffy 856.854.0720 ext 125 cduffey@collingswood.com
Deptford Township Mayor Paul Medany 856-845-5300 mayor@deptford-nj.org
East Greenwich Township Mayor Dale Archer 215-266-3518 darcher@eastgreenwichnj.com
Elk Township Thomas Hollywood, Councilman 856-881-6525 thollywood@elktownshipnj.gov
Franklin Township Mayor Jake Bruno 856-207-6327  jbruno@franklintownship.com
Gibbsboro Borough Amy Troxel 856-783-6655 ext 105 boroughclerk@gibbsborotownhall.com
Glassboro Borough Mayor John Wallace III 609-560-9871 jwallace@glassboro.com
Gloucester City Lori Ryan 856-456-0205 x 217 lryan@cityofgloucester.org
Gloucester Township Regina Caristo 856-374-3515 rcaristo@glotwp.com
Greenwich Township Vicki Antonini 609-820-8526 vantonini@greenwichtwp.com
Haddon Heights Borough Trisha Egbert 856-547-7164 ext 41 tegbert@haddonhts.com
Haddon Township Kate Burns 856-833-6267 kburns@haddontwp.com
Haddonfield Borough Colleen Bianco Bezich 856-429-4700 ext 317 cbbezich@haddonfield-nj.gov
Harrison Township Mayor Lou Manzo 609-254-1199 lmanzo@harrisontwp.us
Hi-Nella Borough Michael Segeren 856-534-4201 msegeren@hinellaboro.org
Laurel Springs Borough Dawn Amadio 856-784-0500 ext 14 dawn@laurelsprings-nj.com
Lawnside Borough Steven Pollard 856-573-6202 s.pollard@lawnside.net
Lindenwold Borough Rich Roach 609-868-0247 rroach@lindenwold.net
Logan Township Jared Rollins 856-467-3424  jrollins@logan-twp.org
Magnolia Borough Shawn Parker 856-343-9498 sparker@magnolia-nj.org
Mantua Township Jennica Bileci,
Business Administrator
856-468-1500 jbileci@mantuatownship.com
Merchantville Borough Denise Brouse 856-662-2474 ext 303 dbrouse@merchantvillenj.gov
Monroe Township Jim DeHart, Business Administrator 856-728-9800
ext 204
jdehart@monroetownshipnj.org
Mount Ephraim Borough Mayor Susan Carney 609-472-4303 scarney@mountephraim-nj.com
National Park Borough Mayor Dennis Burke 856-885-0595 dburke@nationalparknj.com
Newfield Borough Charles D. Grova Jr., Mayor 856-332-0732 mayor@newfieldboro.org
Oaklyn Borough Bonnie Taft 856-433-0550 b.taft@oaklyn-nj.net
Paulsboro Borough Mayor Gary Stevenson 856-498-4624 gstevenson@paulsboronj.org
Pennsauken Township Mayor Marco DiBattista 856-665-1000 ext 105 mdibattista@twp.pennsauken.nj.us
Pine Hill Borough John Greer 856-783-7400 ext 201 jgreer@pinehillboronj.com
Pine Valley Dawn Amadio 856-783-7078 damadio.pinevalleynj@gmail.com
Pitman Borough Michael Razze Jr., Mayor 609-587-4333 michael.razze@Pitman.Org
Runnemede Borough Nick Kappatos 609-707-3507 nkappatos@runnemedenj.org
Somerdale Borough Mayor George Badey 856-783-6320 ext 1700 gbadey@somerdale-nj.com
South Harrison Township Lindsey Kranz, Municipal Clerk & Registrar 856-769-3737
ext. 110
lkranz@southharrison-nj.org
Stratford Borough Mayor Linda Hall 856-783-0600 lindahall@stratfordnj.org
Swedesboro Borough Thomas Fromm 301-785-8925 tfromm@swedesboro-nj.us
Tavistock Borough Denise Moules 609-206-1572 tavistockboro@yahoo.com
Voorhees Township Lawrence Spellman 856-429-7174 administrator@voorheesnj.com
Washington Township Mayor Laurie Burns 856-304-5012 mayorburns@twp.washington.nj.us
Waterford Township Andrew Wade, Mayor
856-768-2300 Awade@waterfordtwp.org
Wenonah Borough Mayor John Dominy 856-308-9700 jdominy@boroughofwenonah.com
West Deptford Township Mayor Denice DiCarlo 609-352-0966 ddicarlo@westdeptford.com
Westville Borough Mayor Russell Welsh 856-456-0030 option 6 rwelsh@westville-nj.com
Winslow Township Norman Ingram 609-481-0262 ingramno@winslow-schools.com
Woodbury City Mayor Kyle Miller 609-617-7326 jfloyd@woodbury.nj.us
Woodbury Heights Borough Bill Packer, Mayor 856-381-3866 wpacker@bwhnj.com
Woodlynne Borough Wilfredo Rodriguez 856-962-8300 gossaway@aol.com
Woolwich Township Mayor Natalie Matthias 856-649-6392 nmatthias@woolwichtwp.org