CONTACT US

Note about Local Government: In New Jersey there are counties and the elected officials for the counties are commissioners and in their respective counties there are municipalities.  The county and municipalities might charge fees for facilities usage, road closures, police presence, but our job is assist potential film and media projects find suitable for locations for their projects and navigate through permit or fee process as seamless as possible.

If you are a representative of another South Jersey county and interested in joining our South Jersey Film Office Cooperative, please contact Michael Snyder at Visit South Jersey.

Students / Internships:  If your school has a film class or group, and would like to be part of the Cooperative, please contact Kerry Richards in Camden County or Thomas Bianco in Gloucester County.


Questions?  Send Us A Message


    Main Point of Contact

    Camden County Kerry Richards 856-361-2790 kerry.richards@camdencounty.com
    Gloucester County Thomas Bianco 856-384-6930 tbianco@co.gloucester.nj.us
    Visit South Jersey Michael P. Snyder 609-220-0283 mike@visitsouthjersey.com

    Camden and Gloucester County Partner Communities

    Audubon Borough Robert Lee 609-820-5512 r.lee@audubonnj.com
    Audubon Park Borough Larry Pennock 856-546-8593 mayor@audubonparknj.org
    Barrington Borough Kyle Hanson 609-932-4946 khanson@barringtonboro.com
    Bellmawr Borough Steven Hagerty 856-933-1313 shagerty@bellmawr.com
    Berlin Borough Jim Pearce 609-605-2189 councilmanjpearce@berlinnj.org
    Berlin Township Phyllis Magazza 856-767-1854 phyllisjm@gmail.com
    Brooklawn Borough Todd Twichell 856-456-0750 ext 103 ttwichell@brooklawn-nj.com
    Camden City Vince Basara 856-757-7670 vibasara@ci.camden.nj.us
    Cherry Hill Township Cosmas Diamantis 856-488-7870 cdiamantis@chtownship.com
    Chesilhurst Borough Monica Holmes 856-767-4153 mholmes@chesilhurstboro.org
    Clayton Borough Sue Miller, Business Administrator 856-881-2882 ext 104 smiller@claytonnj.com
    Clementon Borough Tom Weaver 609-685-7506 t.weaver@clementon-nj.com
    Collingswood Borough Rebecca Callaway 856-584-0720 ext 116 rcallaway@collingswood.com
    Deptford Township Paul Medany, Mayor 856-845-5300 mayor@deptford-nj.org
    East Greenwich Township Dale Archer, Mayor 215-266-3518 darcher@eastgreenwichnj.com
    Elk Township Thomas Hollywood, Councilman 856-881-6525 thollywood@elktownshipnj.gov
    Franklin Township Dave Deegan, Councilman 856-649-8827 ddeegan@franklintownship.com
    Gibbsboro Borough Amy Troxel 856-783-6655 ext 105 boroughclerk@gibbsborotownhall.com
    Glassboro Borough Lavon Phillips 856-881-9230 lphillips@glassboro.org
    Gloucester City Lori Ryan 856-456-0205 x 217 lryan@cityofgloucester.org
    Gloucester Township Regina Caristo 856-374-3515 rcaristo@glotwp.com
    Greenwich Township Vince Giovannitti, Mayor 856-430-2875 vgiovannitti@greenwichtwp.com
    Haddon Heights Borough Trisha Egbert 856-547-7164 ext 41 tegbert@haddonhts.com
    Haddon Township Kate Burns 856-833-6267 kburns@haddontwp.com
    Haddonfield Borough Colleen Bianco Bezich 856-429-4700 ext 317 cbbezich@haddonfield-nj.gov
    Harrison Township Julie Delaurentis, Councilwoman 609-377-0328 jdelaurentis@harrisontwp.us
    Hi-Nella Borough Michael Segeren 856-534-4201 msegeren@hinellaboro.org
    Laurel Springs Borough Dawn Amadio 856-784-0500 ext 14 dawn@laurelsprings-nj.com
    Lawnside Borough Steven Pollard 856-573-6202 s.pollard@lawnside.net
    Lindenwold Borough Rich Roach 609-868-0247 rroach@lindenwold.net
    Logan Township
    Magnolia Borough Shawn Parker 856-343-9498 sparker@magnolia-nj.org
    Mantua Township Michelle Bruner, Economic Developer Coordinator

    Jennica Bileci, Business Administrator

    856-468-1850, x.122
    856-468-1500
    mbruner@mantuatownship.com
    jbileci@mantuatownship.com
    Merchantville Borough Denise Brouse 856-662-2474 ext 303 dbrouse@merchantvillenj.gov
    Monroe Township Jill McCrea, Business Administrator 856-728-9800 jmccrea@monroetownshipnj.org
    Mount Ephraim Borough Michael Wolk 609-472-4303 mwolk@mountephraim-nj.com
    National Park Borough Joy Gunn 856-845-3891 jgunn@nationalparknj.com
    Newfield Borough Don Sullivan, Mayor 856-805-8639 mayor@newfieldboro.org
    Oaklyn Borough Bonnie Taft 856-433-0550 b.taft@oaklyn-nj.net
    Paulsboro Borough Gary Stevenson 609-617-9493 gstevenson@paulsboronj.org
    Pennsauken Township Shakir Ali 856-665-1000 ext 105 sali@twp.pennsauken.nj.us
    Pine Hill Borough John Greer 856-783-7400 ext 201 jgreer@pinehillboronj.com
    Pine Valley Dawn Amadio 856-783-7078 damadio.pinevalleynj@gmail.com
    Pitman Borough Michael Razze Jr., Mayor 609-587-4333 michael.razze@Pitman.Org
    Runnemede Borough Nick Kappatos 609-707-3507 nkappatos@runnemedenj.org
    Somerdale Borough Gary Passanante 856-783-6320 ext 1700 gpassanante@somerdale-nj.com
    South Harrison Township Celeste Brennen, Municipal Clerk & Registrar 856-769-3737 cbrennen@southharrison-nj.org
    Stratford Borough John Keenan 856-783-0600 johnkeenan@stratfordnj.org
    Swedesboro Borough Thomas Fromm 301-785-8925 tfromm@swedesboro-nj.us
    Tavistock Borough Denise Moules 609-206-1572 tavistockboro@yahoo.com
    Voorhees Township Lawrence Spellman 856-429-7174 administrator@voorheesnj.com
    Washington Township Jason Gonter, Business Administrator 856-589-0520 ext 2239 jgonter@twp.washington.nj.us
    Waterford Township Rick Yeatman 856-693-2700 rick.yeatman@waterfordtwp.org
    Wenonah Borough John Dominy Esq., Mayor 856-371-5938 jdominy@boroughofwenonah.com
    West Deptford Township Lee Ann DeHart, Business Administrator 856-628-3502 ldehart@westdeptford.com
    Westville Borough Ryan Giles, Business Administrator 856-456-0030 option 6 rgiles@westville-nj.com
    Winslow Township Norman Ingram 609-481-0262 ingramno@winslow-schools.com
    Woodbury City Peg Sickel, Mayor 856-845-1300 psickel@woodbury.nj.us
    Woodbury Heights Borough Bill Packer, Mayor 856-381-3866 wpacker@bwhnj.com
    Woodlynne Borough Wilfredo Rodriguez 856-962-8300 gossaway@aol.com
    Woolwich Township Natalie Matthias, Deputy Mayor 856-467-2666 nmatthias@woolwichtwp.org