Note about Local Government: In New Jersey there are counties and the elected officials for the counties are commissioners and in their respective counties there are municipalities.  The county and municipalities might charge fees for facilities usage, road closures, police presence, but our job is to assist potential film and media projects find suitable locations for their projects and navigate through permit or fee process as seamless as possible.

If you are a representative of another South Jersey county and interested in joining our South Jersey Film Office Cooperative, please contact Michael Snyder at Visit South Jersey.

Students / Internships:  If your school has a film class or group, and would like to be part of the Cooperative, please contact Kerry Richards in Camden County or Thomas Bianco in Gloucester County.

Questions?  Send Us A Message

Main Point of Contact

Burlington County Rob T. Wells 856-786-6210
Camden County Kerry Richards 856-261-5187
Gloucester County Thomas Bianco 856-384-6930
Visit South Jersey Michael P. Snyder 609-220-0283

Municipal Partners

Audubon Borough Robert Lee 609-820-5512
Audubon Park Borough Larry Pennock 856-546-8593
Barrington Borough Mayor Kyle Hanson 609-932-4946
Bellmawr Borough Steven Hagerty 856-933-1313
Berlin Borough Mayor Rick Miller 609-605-2189
Berlin Township Phyllis Magazza 856-767-1854
Brooklawn Borough Todd Twichell 856-456-0750 ext 103
Bridgeport Mayor Frank Minor n/a
Camden City Vince Basara 856-757-7670
Cherry Hill Township Mayor David Fleisher 856-488-7870
Chesilhurst Borough Monica Holmes 856-767-4153
Clayton Borough Sue Miller, Business Administrator 856-881-2882 ext 104
Clementon Borough Tom Weaver 609-685-7506
Collingswood Borough Cassandra Duffy 856.854.0720 ext 125
Deptford Township Mayor Paul Medany 856-845-5300
East Greenwich Township Mayor Dale Archer 215-266-3518
Elk Township Thomas Hollywood, Councilman 856-881-6525
Franklin Township Mayor Jake Bruno 856-207-6327
Gibbsboro Borough Amy Troxel 856-783-6655 ext 105
Glassboro Borough Mayor John Wallace III 609-560-9871
Gloucester City Lori Ryan 856-456-0205 x 217
Gloucester Township Regina Caristo 856-374-3515
Greenwich Township Vicki Antonini 609-820-8526
Haddon Heights Borough Trisha Egbert 856-547-7164 ext 41
Haddon Township Kate Burns 856-833-6267
Haddonfield Borough Colleen Bianco Bezich 856-429-4700 ext 317
Harrison Township Mayor Lou Manzo 609-254-1199
Hi-Nella Borough Michael Segeren 856-534-4201
Laurel Springs Borough Dawn Amadio 856-784-0500 ext 14
Lawnside Borough Steven Pollard 856-573-6202
Lindenwold Borough Rich Roach 609-868-0247
Logan Township Jared Rollins 856-467-3424
Magnolia Borough Shawn Parker 856-343-9498
Mantua Township Jennica Bileci,
Business Administrator
Merchantville Borough Denise Brouse 856-662-2474 ext 303
Monroe Township Jim DeHart, Business Administrator 856-728-9800
ext 204
Mount Ephraim Borough Mayor Susan Carney 609-472-4303
National Park Borough Mayor Dennis Burke 856-885-0595
Newfield Borough Charles D. Grova Jr., Mayor 856-332-0732
Oaklyn Borough Bonnie Taft 856-433-0550
Paulsboro Borough Mayor Gary Stevenson 856-498-4624
Pennsauken Township Mayor Marco DiBattista 856-665-1000 ext 105
Pine Hill Borough John Greer 856-783-7400 ext 201
Pine Valley Dawn Amadio 856-783-7078
Pitman Borough Michael Razze Jr., Mayor 609-587-4333 michael.razze@Pitman.Org
Runnemede Borough Nick Kappatos 609-707-3507
Somerdale Borough Mayor George Badey 856-783-6320 ext 1700
South Harrison Township Lindsey Kranz, Municipal Clerk & Registrar 856-769-3737
ext. 110
Stratford Borough Mayor Linda Hall 856-783-0600
Swedesboro Borough Thomas Fromm 301-785-8925
Tavistock Borough Denise Moules 609-206-1572
Voorhees Township Lawrence Spellman 856-429-7174
Washington Township Mayor Laurie Burns 856-304-5012
Waterford Township Andrew Wade, Mayor
Wenonah Borough Mayor John Dominy 856-308-9700
West Deptford Township Mayor Denice DiCarlo 609-352-0966
Westville Borough Mayor Russell Welsh 856-456-0030 option 6
Winslow Township Norman Ingram 609-481-0262
Woodbury City Mayor Kyle Miller 609-617-7326
Woodbury Heights Borough Bill Packer, Mayor 856-381-3866
Woodlynne Borough Wilfredo Rodriguez 856-962-8300
Woolwich Township Mayor Natalie Matthias 856-649-6392